North Shropshire College

North Shropshire College has two main campuses at Oswestry and Walford. There are smaller campuses at Aspire Nr Burford, Shipley Nr Bridgnorth and at Wem Learning Centre. We offer a range of courses both at the College and within the community at a number of additional venues in Ellesmere, Market Drayton, Oswestry and Whitchurch.